Employees

Sale

Martin Vigholt
District Sales Manager
Sydjylland & Fyn
Email: msv@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 22260470
Michael Nielsen
District Sales Manager
Sjælland
Email: michael@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 25229085
Kim Kristensen
Sales Director
World Wide
Email: kim@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 23990310
Martin Guldbæk
District Sales Manager
Central & Northern Jutland
Email: Martin@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 40845666

Project advice / Architects

Kim Kristensen
Sales Director
World Wide
Email: kim@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 23990310
Allan Plougmann
Project Consultant
Denmark
Email: arp@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 21804083
Theodor Högh
Country Manager
Sweden
Email: theodor@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 708646916

Internal sales & engineering

Søren Byø
Project Manager & Engineering
Email: sb@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 20787895
Mads Røge
Head of Logistics, Internal Sales
Email: mads@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 25229081
Heidi Hedemann
Internal Sales
Email: heidi@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 96520710
Simon Duus
Internal sales & engineering
Email: simon@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 30450782
Thomas Lund
Internal Sales & Energy/Engineering
Email: thomaslund@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 22584852
Jannie Houkjær
Internal sales & Logistic
Email: jh@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 20295448

R&D / Export

Nikolaj Kristensen
Export Sales
Email: nk@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 20580147
Niels Heidtmann
Export Director & Co-Owner
Email: niels@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 50770452

Economy

Jan Kristensen
CFO
Email: jan@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 20993073
Karl Johan Brams
Head of Finance
Email: kjb@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 21828601

IT & MARKETING

Marc Jespersen
IT & Marketing manager
Email: mvj@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 51322369

WAREHOUSE

Thomas Petterson
Warehouse- & Purchasing Manager
Email: thomas@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 25229084
Taitsi Heilmann
Stock student
Email: taitsi@komproment.dk