Medarbejdere

Salg

Martin Guldbæk
Distriktschef Grossistsalg
Midt & Nordjylland
Email: Martin@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 40845666
Kim Kristensen
Salgsdirektør
Hele Danmark
Email: kim@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 23990310
Michael Nielsen
Distriktschef Grossistsalg
Sjælland
Email: michael@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 25229085
Martin Vigholt
Distriktschef Grossistsalg
Sydjylland & Fyn
Email: msv@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 22260470

Projektrådgivning / Arkitekter

Allan Plougmann
Projektrådgiver
Hele Danmark
Email: arp@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 21804083
Kim Kristensen
Salgsdirektør
Hele Danmark
Email: kim@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 23990310

Intern salg & teknik

Thomas Lund
Intern salg & Energi/Teknik
Email: thomaslund@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 22584852
Simon Duus
Intern salg & teknik
Email: simon@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 30450782
Heidi Hedemann
Intern salg
Email: heidi@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 96520710
Mads Røge
Logistikchef, intern salg
Email: mads@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 25229081
Søren Byø
Projektleder & Teknik
Email: sb@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 20787895

R&D / Eksport

Niels Heidtmann
Teknisk direktør
Email: niels@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 50770452
Nikolaj Kristensen
Eksport salg
Email: nk@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 20580147

Økonomi

Karl Johan Brams
Økonomichef
Email: kjb@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 21828601
Jan Kristensen
Økonomidirektør
Email: jan@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 20993073

IT & MARKETING

Marc Jespersen
IT-& Marketings ansvarlig
Email: mvj@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 51322369

Lager

Taitsi Heilmann
Lager elev
Email: taitsi@komproment.dk
Thomas Petterson
Lagerchef & indkøbsansvarlig
Email: thomas@komproment.dk
Tlf.: 25229084